Books

Spell Bound (Tour Post & Review)

Book Title: Spell Bound Author: F.T. Lukens Release Date: April 4, 2023 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Magic, LGBTQ+ My rating: 5/5 Stars Synopsis: Two rival apprentice sorcerers must team up to save their teachers and protect their own magic in this lively young adult romantic adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of In Deeper Waters and So This Is

Spell Bound (Tour Post & Review) Read More »

Clash of Fate and Fury (Interview & Review)

Book Title: Clash of Fate and Fury Author: Rachel Menard Release Date: March 26, 2023 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, LGBTQ+ My rating: 5/5 Stars Synopsis: Seventeen-year-old Gen may have rescued her beloved father from prison, but she hasn’t saved him yet. If she fails her end of a bargain with the Olympian Empresses, they will send

Clash of Fate and Fury (Interview & Review) Read More »

The Witch and the Vampire (ARC Review)

Book Title: The Witch and the Vampire Author: Francesca Flores Release Date: March 21, 2023Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Retelling, LGBTQ+ My rating: 3/5 Stars Synopsis: Francesca Flores’s The Witch and the Vampire is a queer Rapunzel retelling where a witch and a vampire who trust no one but themselves must journey together through a cursed forest with danger at

The Witch and the Vampire (ARC Review) Read More »

Foolish Puckboy (Cover & Excerpt Reveal)

Book Title: Foolish Puckboy Authors: Eden Finley and Saxon James Release Date: April 13, 2023 Genres: M/M Sports RomanceTropes: First time dating, hockey Cover Design: Story Styling Cover DesignsPhotographer: Wander Aguiar PhotographyModel: Gabriel B. I am beyond thrilled to be partnering with Foreward PR & Marketing in the reveal of the cover for Eden Finley and Saxon James’s upcoming

Foolish Puckboy (Cover & Excerpt Reveal) Read More »

Izzy at the End of the World (ARC Review)

Book Title: Izzy at the End of the World Author: K.A. Reynolds Release Date: February 21, 2023 Genres: Middle Grade, Science Fiction, Neurodiversity My rating: 3.5/5 Stars Synopsis: The Last Kids on Earth meets Margaret Peterson Haddix in this middle grade adventure about fourteen-year-old Izzy, an autistic girl surviving the end of the world who must team up

Izzy at the End of the World (ARC Review) Read More »

The Buried and the Bound (ARC Review)

Book Title: The Buried and the Bound Author: Rochelle Hassan Release Date: January 24, 2023 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary Fantasy, LGBTQ+ My rating: 5/5 Stars Synopsis: A contemporary fantasy YA debut from Rochelle Hassan about monsters, magic, and wicked fae, perfect for fans of The Darkest Part of the Forest and The Hazel Wood. As the only hedgewitch in

The Buried and the Bound (ARC Review) Read More »